Committee | SERCA'S Rules | Proxy Form

Convenor: Paul Payten. Deputy Convenor: Harriett Swift

Treasurer: Valerie Faber

Secretary: Bronte Somerset. Assistant Secretary: Richard Parker

Ordinary Committee Members: Seán Burke, Heather Kenway, Lisa Stone, Scott 'Sooty' Daines, Julie Taylor-Mills

Co-opted Committee Members: Jamie Shaw, Joslyn van der Moolen.

Web Editor: Bronte Somerset

SERCA's Representative to the Nature Conservation Council: Julie Taylor-Mills from Coastwatchers.


1. Chipstop. | Contact: Harriett Swift

2. The Coastwatchers Association Inc. | Contact | Coastwatchers' website

3. Colong Foundation for Wilderness | Contact: Keith Muir.

4. Friends of Five Forests | Contact: Suzanne Foulkes.

5. Friends of the Forest Facebook | Contact

6. Great Southern Forest | Contact

7. Gulaga (Mt Dromedary) Protection Group | Contact: Seán Burke
Gulaga (Mt Dromedary) Protection Group was set up in response to the commencement of logging operations on the south-western face of Gulaga in late 1988. Joined by members of the Wallaga Lake and Tilba communities, our campaign stopped the logging rather quickly and triggered an investigation into the significance of Gulaga to contemporary Aboriginal people. As a result of the Gulaga Report (1991), the whole mountain was protected, gazetted as an Aboriginal Place and eventually handed back to the Yuin Traditional Owners in 2006.

8. National Forest Embassy | Contact: Elizabeth Walton

9. National Parks Association, Far South Coast Branch | Contact: Dave Gallan, President.

10. South East Forest Rescue | Contact: Lisa Stone.

11. Southern Forest Watchers | Contact: Chris Kowal.

12. Stop Arms Fairs in Eurobodalla. | Contact: Allan Baxter, President. | SAFE PO Box 359, Narooma, NSW, 2546

Organisations to which SERCA belongs

Better Planning Network | Nature Conservation Council - Forests

Organisations with which SERCA has an Affiliation

Conservation Council ACT | Contact Facebook | Markets for Change | PO Box 724 Narooma NSW 2546 AUSTRALIA